

BHAVAN'S VIVEKANANDA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, HUMANITIES AND COMMERCE

(Accredited with 'A' grade by NAAC)

Autonomous College

Affiliated to Osmania University

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS

List of students participated in career guidance for pursuing higher studies in Mathematics conducted in HCU ON 28JAN,2020

S.No.	Name	Roll Number	Class and Section (current year)	Gender
1	S Ankita	107219474079	B.Sc.(MECs) I	F
2	Rithika Reddy	107219474097	B.Sc.(MECs) I	F
3	Sivali Rayaprolu	107219474095	B.Sc.(MECs) I	F
4	Sulagna choudhary	107219474086	B.Sc.(MECs) I	F
5	T Sujith Lenard	107219474087	B.Sc.(MECs) I	М
6	N.aakash	107219474093	B.Sc.(MECs) I	М
7	K JayaLakshmi Naga Malleswari	107218474099	B.Sc.(MECs) II	F
8	Arjun	107218474076	B.Sc.(MECs) II	М
9	Sapna Singh	107218474086	B.Sc.(MECs) II	F
10	Sai keerthi	107217474034	B.Sc.(MECs) III	F
11	Marepally Srujana	107217474045	B.Sc.(MECs) III	F
12	P Vaishnavi	107217474050	B.Sc.(MECs) III	F
13	K.Prashanthi	107217474028	B.Sc.(MECs) III	F
14	P.Priyanka	107217474032	B.Sc.(MECs) III	F
15	S Karunakar	107217474015	B.Sc.(MECs) III	М
16	D Sai Mahathi	107219468094	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	F
17	V Praveen Kumar	107219468059	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	М
18	Y.Amrutha valli	107219468065	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	F
19	Ramesh	107219468007	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	М
20	Naga sai tarun	107219468016	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	М
21	M.sai mohith reddy	107219468032	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	М
22	V S N K Mahalaxmi	107219468060	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	F
23	G Sri Vidya	107219468013	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	F
24	Rupani pravalika	107219468099	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	F
25	S Nand Kumar	107219468086	B.Sc.(MPCs) I	М
26	Pranadeep Goud	107218468008	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	M
27	Sai Manikanta	107218468054	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	М
28	K. Lavanya Reddy	107218468031	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	F

241

Saintkour R.R. Dist

1848 # 872

S.No.	Name	Roll Number	Class and Section	Gender
29	G.Akshay	107218468024	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	М
30	R.Akanksha	107218468060	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	F
31	Shrivardhini	107218468052	B.Sc.(MPCs) II	F
32	Padmapriya	107217468030	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
33	Akshara Reddy	107217468005	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
34	T. Rachana	107217468033	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
35	Chaitanya kumar	107217468010	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	М
36	M.shravya	107217468059	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
37	Resham	107217468089	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
38	Sai Shivani	107217468092	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
39	Sangita Rawlo	107217468049	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
40	Chiranjibi Sutar	107217468014	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	М
41	Shiva Narayan Dey	107217468073	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	М
42	Dillip kumar Patro	107217468079	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	М
43	Aditya Kaushik	107217468069	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	М
44	C Divya Darshini	107217468070	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
45	Pallavi kumari	107217468085	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
46	P Sai Shreya	107217468045	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
47	Suri Deekshita	107217468063	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
48	Swarna Rajeswari	107217468039	B.Sc.(MPCs) III	F
49	M Pruthvi Raj	107218467034	B.Sc.(MSCs) II	M
50	K.Lavanya	107218467030	B.Sc.(MSCs) II	F

d.A Prof.Y.Ashok Principal

